THE OTHER GUY

WHATS WORSE

THAT SHE’S GOT A MAN OR GAVE ME MORE THAN A BACK RUB

BUT WHAT IF IT WAS ALL IN THE NAME OF LOVE

SHE LOST CONTROL & I WOULDN’T EVEN CALL IT LUST

BECAUSE SHE’S BEEN HERE BEFORE

SAME ROOM DIFFERENT SHEETS ALSO ON THE FLOOR

LETS TALK NO MORE

I’LL GO TO YOUR METAPHORICAL STORE

 

AS

 

YOU HEAR VOICES OF HIM SAYING PLEASE

DON’T DO THIS TO ME

YET YOU FEEL YOU OWE THIS TO ME

& I FEEL EVERYTHING YOU’RE FEELING EXPONENTIALLY

EMOTIONALLY YOU’RE THE REASON I SEE LOVE IN HD VIVIDLY

LIKE WATER FLOWING FREELY

 

I

 

TOLD YOU LOVING ME JUST WONT BE ENOUGH

I NEED IT ALL TURNING A NEGATIVE INTO A PLUS

FROM A DESTITUTE RELATIONSHIP TO WITH YOU BEING PLUSH

THINK ABOUT THAT

CAUSE YOU KNOW WHERE YOUR FEELINGS ARE AT

 

AS

 

YOU STARE AT ME ASKING YOURSELF WHAT DID I DO

YET YOU’RE FEELING LIKE YOU LOVING ME TOO

SO CONFUSED

SHOULD I CONTINUE WITH A PART TWO

OR DID YOU GET WHAT YOU CAME FOR

AS FOR ME ANYTHING THAT INVOLVES YOU I WANT MORE

JUST CRADLING THE THOUGHTS OF YOUR WARMTH

Leave a Reply

