BRINK

I LOVE HER

& SHE’S MY GOLD STANDARD

A BOUQUET OF LILIES, GOLD & TRI-COLOR FLOWERS

3 PLUS 4 EQUALS 7 YOUR LUCKY NUMBER

NEXT DAY, ANOTHER PACKAGE AS YOU STARE

KNOWING THAT FROM MILES AWAY I STILL CARE

& I CAN SEE YOU BLUSHING WITH ME NOT EVEN THERE

 

THIS

 

IS ONLY THE FIRST PART

YOU SAID YOU WANTED OTHER THINGS & I’LL PROVIDE A LA CARTE

WHEN I WRITE ABOUT YOU IT’S; HEART TO HEART

IN ANY SEQUENCE FROM ENDING TO START

 

PASSIONATE

 

KISSES & GENIE LESS WISHES

IS THE PICTURE THAT I SEE WHEN I THINK OF THIS

SINCE THIS IS WHERE TRUE LOVE LIVES

 

I’LL

 

GIVE YOU THE LIST

& ASK WHAT ARE EMOTIONS WITHOUT BLISS

ENJOY ME NO MATTER THE RISK

ALL YOUR INGREDIENTS I’VE WHISKED

INTO LOVE’S POT FOR YOU TO DRINK

I

 

HOPE THIS HELPS YOU STOP & THINK

I AM ALREADY THERE CLOSE TO THE BRINK

WITH SHADOWS OF US LINKED

IN WRITTEN WORD

SO IT WILL NEVER BE DISTURBED

Leave a Reply

