PICTURE ME

MAYBE MY THOUGHTS

ARE OVER THE TOP

OR MAYBE NOT

BUT I WANT TO SEE THAT IMAGE OF YOU

AS CLOSE AS POSSIBLE TO YOUR BIRTHDAY SUIT

I’M NOT YOUR MAN,BUT FEEL IM ABOVE THAT DUDE

 

ALL

 

THAT SEXY

SHOULD BE SENT TO ME VIA TEXT SUGGESTIVELY

WITH NO FACE

UNLESS EMOTIONALLY LIKE ME YOU’RE IN ALL THE WAY

IF SO; SHOW YOUR FACE

I WANT TO HEAR WHAT VICTORIA’S LONG AWAITED SECRET HAS TO SAY

 

&

 

WHEN YOU PLAY WITH YOUR TOY

I WANT YOU TO GRAB A PICTURE OF ME YOUR BOY

WHILE READING MY POEMS, SO I CAN BE A PART OF THAT PLOY

I ALSO WANT A PICTURE OF YOU TO ENJOY

 

I’VE

 

GIVEN YOU ALL MY THOUGHTS & MYSTIQUE

TO THE PERSON THAT MAKES ME HAPPY

JUST THE WAY IT SHOULD BE

HOPEFULLY ONE DAY THAT WILL BE YOUR SURPRIZE FOR ME

BUT BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP

 

YOU

 

SHOULD SEND ME A PICTURE SO YOU COULD BE

THE LAST PERSON I SEE

BEFORE I FALL ASLEEP

SEXY AS IF YOU WERE LAYING NEXT TO ME

Leave a Reply

