AUTHENTICITY

YOU ARE AUTHENTICITY TO THE WORD CHARM

ORGANIC & PURE AS IF MY FEELINGS WERE NURTURED ON YOUR FARM

I AM ALWAYS ON THE RIGHT PATH

AS I SLIDE IN BETWEEN YOUR ARMS

WHEREVER YOU LAY

 

ALL

 

PARTS OF ME WILL BE COMBINED FOR YOU TO EQUAL ONE OF A KIND

WHAT’S SHARED IS PRIVATE CALL ME YOUR MIME

YOU’RE LIKE A RIDDLE TO MY MIND

KNOWING THAT I’LL ALWAYS BE PART OF YOUR LIFE

AS I KISS YOUR LIPS

THOUGHTS OF YOU’LL NEVER BE DISMISSED

 

LIKE

 

A BOOK, I’LL READ ALL YOUR CHAPTERS FROM THE START

ME BEING WITH YOU IS LIKE A SUNNY DAY AT THE PARK

LIKE A RADIO I’M IN TUNE WITH WHO YOU ARE

LISTENING TO YOUR VOICE, AS IF IT WAS MY FAVORITE SONG

LIKE A CELL PHONE MY TOUCH WILL ALWAYS TURN YOU ON

 

FOR

 

YOU MY DOORS WILL ALWAYS STAY OPEN

I AM CHUCK E CHEESE’S & YOU ARE THE UNLIMITED TOCKEN’S

I WRITE WORDS, BUT FOR YOU THEY’LL ALWAYS BE SPOKEN

I SMILE, BUT YOU KNOW THAT I’M NOT JOKING

 

I’LL

 

SPREAD ALL MY HAPPINESS ONTO YOU LIKE LOTION

THE YELLOW TAPE MIGHT BE OUT, BUT I’LL PROCEED WITH NO CAUTION

CAUSE I AM THE HIGHEST BIDDER AT YOUR SOULFUL AUCTION

PLUS  MY EYES ARE SET ON YOU & I’M FROZE

BY SERENDIPITY IS WHAT I’VE BEEN TOLD

CAUSE NOTHING ABOUT YOU WILL EVER GET OLD

Leave a Reply

