THINK OF ME

LET DOWN YOUR GUARD DOWN TO CONFIRM

WHAT YOU FEEL FOR ME, SO I CAN CONFORM

INTO WHAT IS SOLID & CAN NEVER BE TORN

 

I

 

WANT TO UNDERSTAND

YOUR THOUGHTS TO MAKE ME A BETTER MAN

I HAVE LOVES PASSPORT CAUSE TO YOU IRAN

 

WITH

 

THAT SAID I NEVER WANT HEARTBREAK

LIKE THE SEA; I DONT WANT THOSE WAVES TO REACT

INTO A CHAIN REACTION, CAUSE WITH YOU I’LL NEVER HAVE TO IMAGINE THAT

SINCE TOGETHERNESS EQUALS YOU & I

 

THATS

 

HOW I WANT US TO EVOLVE

LIFE HAS PROBLEMS, BUT WITH YOU THEY’LL BE EASY TO SOLVE

AS THE NUANCE TO WHATS RIGHT  & NOT WRONG

 

I

 

LIKE THE WAY YOU THINK OF ME

WITH DREAMS OF US SIPPING OUT OF THE SPRINGS OF ETERNITY

OR SHOULD I SAY THOSE ARE MY DREAMS

EVEN WITH YOU NOT TRYING TO THINK OF ME

ONE LOOK AT YOUR MIRROR EVEN IF ERASED YOU’LL SEE

EVEN WITH YOUR TOUCH MY INITIALS LEFT INDEX THAT’S ALL ME

I DONT KNOW WHY TODAY, I AM THINKING OF YOU PROMINENTLY WITH ME

Leave a Reply

