NEXT MAN

ONE PLUS ZERO EQUALS ONE

BUT WE’LL ADD TO THAT BEFORE THIS POEM IS DONE

CAUSE YOU & HIM EQUALS AN AD LIB LIKE KAREOKE

HE CAN BE THE BOOK, BUT I’LL ALWAYS BE THE STORY

LIKE

PARAGRAPH’S HE BORE’S ME

I AM THE POINT AFTER THE WORDS FOR YOUR STORY

IF HE’S THE CHAMP THEN I AM THE TROPHY

HE CAN SAY HE IS BUT I AM THE GLORY

LET’S

DISCUSS WHAT THIS IS ALL ABOUT

IF YOU DONT KNOW I’LL SHOW YOU HOW

SEDUCE YOU RIGHT NOW

JUST A LOOK; NO WORDS NEED TO BE SAID OUT LOUD

THERE’S PLENTY OF WOMAN , BUT I ONLY SEE YOU IN THE CROWD

OTHERS

RALLY BEHIND THE TROOPS

BUT ALL I NEED IS YOU

HE’S CONFUSED

CAUSE HE’S USED TO GIRLS & NOT A WOMAN LIKE YOU

& HAS NO CLUE

AS TO YOUR WORTH OR VALUE

SO I’LL APPRAISE YOU

PRICELESS

JUST THE WAY I WANT TO HAVE YOU

CAUSE I LOVE YOU

 

(This poem in spoken word )

 

2 thoughts on “NEXT MAN

Leave a Reply

