IMAGINE

SHE SAYS HOLA MI AMOR

I REPLY NENA YOU’RE THAT & MUCH MORE

SO BEAUTIFUL & SWEET

THAT I TASTE YOU IN MY WRITTEN SPEECH

 

THINKING

 

CURIOSITY LED ME TO YOU

WHILE INTUITION HAS EMOTIONALLY KEPT ME WITH YOU

ON MY MIND

EVERY DAY AT ALL TIMES

 

FOR

 

INSPIRATION I LOOK AT YOU ON MY PHONE

WHEN I HEAR YOUR NAME I FEEL WHOLE

THE PINNACLE OF LOVES GOAL

 

WHAT

 

IS THIS

I SMELL YOU LIKE YOUR LAST NAME WAS FLORES

TO UNDERSTAND BRUSHEN UP ON YOUR SPANISH

IT’S HARD TO IMAGINE

HOW THIS FEELING CONSTITUTES TO SOMETHING BLISSFUL &  LAVISH

 

SO

 

I STAY SILENT

CINEMATICALLY PLACING YOU AS MY LEAD ACTRESS

FROM THE HEART, BEFORE LAYING YOU ON ANY BEDROOM MATTRESS

OR WAKING UP NEXT TO YOU FOR BREAKFAST

ONLY KNOWING THAT YOU ARE THE LINK TO MY NECK LACE

Leave a Reply

