TEXT

Saturday, I woke up to a picture of you minus your face

In looking at her she’s headed in the right direction I must say

Then I seen her hair in a bun

But letting her hair down is where lies the fun

In Already knowing that she’s the one

 

I

 

can taste your voice

& hear your emotions by choice

While looking at you as dedication

All progress with hard work, what a fulfilling combination

You’re thoughts & concepts to my imaginations

 

I

 

Recognize your thoughts

Warm baths at the end of the day by yourself getting lost

Cold glass of pinot grigio wine

I want you to think of me during that time

While you text me you’re mine

 

I’ll

 

Sit back & smile knowing that i’ll still

Write her back to say how I feel

It’s not cold, but everything I say gives me chills

yeah; you’re that real

Leave a Reply

