YOU PT 3

Is it the way I write,or the way I move

that concerns you

or the vulnerbility of saying I’m in love with you

 

Or

 

the twist & turns that allows me into your groove

Again that’s the reason I’ve fallen for you

& what’s concerning you is what I’m deserving from you

 

I’m

 

one man & not into groups

So I’ll never serenade you

Unless I have multiple thoughts to our truth

Which is again that I love you

 

Really

 

in text jargon i’ll even say ILY

nothing you say or do can ever be silly

i’m deep down to your bones

to your inner most

thoughts; so with me you should never feel lost

cause at the end of the day & through

all these years; im humbled to say it’s all about you

Leave a Reply

