AMBIANCE

ALL ALONE

I HUG YOU

THEN KISS YOU

DON’T BLAME ME FOR LOVING YOU LIKE THIS

NOW I’M NERVOUS

A DREAM THAT HASN’T EVEN TOUCHED THE MATTRESS

MY BLISS; WHICH IS A EMOTION I THOUGHT DIDNT EXIST

 

THESE

 

WORDS THAT I SPEAK

KISSES ON YOUR NECK

& WAIST BEFORE I RUB YOUR FEET

I LISTEN TO THE CD, THEN INHALE AS YOUR HEART BEATS

 

LOOKING

 

IN YOUR EYES AS YOU GET ALL OF ME

IT’S WRITTEN AS IT POURS THROUGH MY VEINS

THESE FEELINGS THAT I’M TRYING TO CONVEY

ROMANTICALLY I CONTINUE TO EXPLAIN

ALL OVER YOUR BODY I PICTURE US PERFECT IN A FRAME

 

AS

 

I WHISPER YOUR NAME

INTO YOUR EAR & YOU DO THE SAME

BEAUTIFUL THINGS FROM THE HEART THAT HAVE BEEN CLAIMED

SUBLIMINALLY, PHYSICALLY & JOYOUSLY IF I DIDNT FEEL IT I’D SAY IT WASN’T SANE

THEN AGAIN, THE AMBIANCE OF LOVE IS THE ONE TO BLAME

TE AMO MI AMOR

Leave a Reply

