NOTE

IT’S THAT TIME OF SEASON, I DONT FEEL RIGHT
PANAMANIAN STYLE CHICKEN SOUP WITH RICE
IF I DONT WRITE
IT MEANS THAT PRESENTLY MY LOVE IS ON STRIKE
OLD SCHOOL; NO J/K ONLY SIKE

TILL

YOUR NEXT SIGHTING
OR YOU DECIDE TO TELL ME SOMETHING EXCITING
I’AM ALWAYS ALL EARS
& YOU’VE KNOWN THAT THROUGH THE YEARS

THAT

I’LL TOUR ALL YOUR CHAMBERS
WHERE HAPPY, MAD,GLAD & SAD ARE ALL PART OF THE MERGER
THEN LISTEN; WITHOUT DISHING IT CAUSE I AM NOT A SERVER
I’LL ACCEPT ALL YOUR CHANGEABLE QUALITIES
EMOTIONS, GROOMING, STYLING & HOBBIES

WHILE

TREATING YOU LIKE THE QUEEN OF MY FREE WORLD
LIKE THE ROSE BELOW
OR THE WORDS THAT I SAY TO REMIND YOU OF THAT CERTAIN GLOW
OTHER MEN WONT UNDERSTAND IT OR CARE TO KNOW
IF I WAS A SINGER YOUR HAPPINESS WOULD BE MY ONLY NOTEred rose on wood floow - black and white

Leave a Reply

