OUTLET

I’m going take a step back

I hear the voice of the unfortunate & that’s something I am not

going to go through around the clock

 

I

 

only envision the positive

& purge the rest like a laxative

so I’ll cancel it all

as the real colors of autumn show before the leaves fall

 

I’ll

 

declare any the day I see you a holiday in my calendar

just a thought into a realm called her

what can I do when colors cannot paint her future

 

not

 

much into science

but our chemistry is loves alliance

no matter the plan

or passport used before Iran

to your side & you made me feel alive

 

now

 

I’ll watch from the inside

Hoping for the best on the outside

As your creative juices flow it’s all set

The current is open for your electric outlet

To spark & the funny thing is  it’s been there from the outsetlvsh

Leave a Reply

