PASSION

I WRITE ABOUT MY HEART & MY VIEW OF ITS DESTINATION

SHE WRITES ABOUT THE FASCADE & HER LIFE’S TRIBULATIONS

BUT WE BOTH FEEL EACH OTHER TO THE POINT OF RELAXATION

SO SHE WRITES TO BE HEARD

 

&

 

I WRITE MY PASSION IN EVERY LETTER USED IN THESE POETIC WORDS

NEITHER IS RIGHT OR WRONG

MY DISPOSITION IS A 4 LETTER WORD THAT TELLS ME WE BELONG

THIS IS MY RENDITION OF YOUR FAVORITE LOVE SONG

 

WHAT

 

I FEEL IS SOMETIMES TRICKY

SO I RELAY MY THOUGHTS ACCORDINGLY

ALWAYS STRIVING TO GIVE YOU WHAT YOU CRAVE

IN ADVICE, EMOTIONS & ANYTHING THAT WILL PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE

SO ANYTIME YOU NEED INSPIRATION YOU’LL SAY MY NAME

 

I

 

HAVE BEEN TOLD OMG, I WISH A MAN CAN LOVE ME

ONE DAY LIKE YOU WRITE YOUR POETRY

& I GIVE YOU THESE CONFESSIONS DAILY

NO NEED TO SKIP A SONG ON THIS CD

 

ON

 

YOU I PRESS PLAY

LIKE AN APP I TOUCH YOU EVERYDAY

TO MAKE SURE YOU’RE OKAY

THIS IS A TWO WAY LANE

& I LOVE YOU IS THAT LAST THING I’M GOING TO SAY

Leave a Reply

