WANTING

YOU FLOW AIR-LIKE A GODDESS

STREAMS OF YOUR BEAUTY BY ME WILL NEVER GO UNNOTICED

YOU SEE IMPERFECTIONS & I SEE YOU AS FLAWLESS

IF WE WERE TO KISS WOULD YOU BE OBLIVIOUS

TO WHAT I WANTED

 

OR

 

WOULD YOU KNOW IT

TO BE EMOTIONAL CAPITAL SPENT ONLY FOR YOU OUT OF MY WALLET

WHICH MAKES ME DIFFERENT

OTHERS TAKE & STRIP YOU NAKED

WHILE I  MAKE YOU SMILE AS IF YOU WERE FADED

 

NO

 

MAKE UP IN THE MORNING

& YOU’D STILL HAVE ME BREATHLESS AS IF I WAS RUNNING

YOU’RE THAT SPECIAL TO ME FOR SURE

THATS WHY I STAY KNOCKING ON YOUR DOOR

LOST IN LOVES AURA WANTING MORE

 

THE

 

FOG & THE EMPTY BIKE WOULD SIGNIFY

THE EMPTYNESS WITHOUT YOU THAT WOULD BECOME OF MY LIFE

SO LIKE A VACATION I SEA YOUR SIDE

STAYING ON THAT VESSEL CALLED YOU & I

CARESSING YOU FROM MORNING, NOON & NIGHT

LISTENING TO YOU SAY IN SPANISH MI AMOR; YOU NOW WHAT I AM WANTING2012-11-30-SmokeS

Leave a Reply

