I PAINT

I PAINT YOU THE COLOR OF MY SOUL

ANYTHING OUTSIDE OF THAT HAS BEEN DISPOSED

IN OTHER WORDS YOU’LL GET ALL OF ME EMOTIONALLY UNCLOTHED

 

I

 

ALWAYS ENVISION YOUR SMILE & POSE

WITH ME ASKING IS IT MINE & YOU SAYING IT’S ALL YOURS

LIKE A PUZZLE EVERYTHING FITS

SINCE IT CANOT BE FORCED

THUS THE REASON OUR LOVE EXISTS

 

YOU’RE

 

THE EDUCATOR,SO I’LL FOLLOW YOUR COURSE

HONESTLY, I WANT ALL OF YOU,DESTINY & YOUR ALLURE

NOT WHAT EVERYONE ELSE SEE’S AT THE DOOR

 

YOU

 

WITHOUT ME IS LIKE A SHOE MINUS THE BOX

IT WILL GET SCUFFED UP NO MATTER THE NEXT MAN’S THOUGHTS

CAUSE I AM THE KEY & YOU THE LOCK

LIKE NASDAQ I’LL INVEST IN YOUR STOCK

 

I

 

HAVE DIFFERENT THOUGHTS THAT HOLD MY HAND

WITH DIFFERENT REVELATIONS OF WHO I AM

& LIKE RELIGION I HAVE FAITH THAT I CAN

LOVE YOU BETTER THAN ANY OTHER MAN

YOU HAVE THOUGHT & MY WRITTING HELPS YOU BETTER UNDERTSAND

IF YOU’RE HOT, MY LOVE WILL BLOW ON YOU LIKE A CEILING FAN…

Leave a Reply

