MEDIANS

I picture you almost always

in my mental hallway

hanging onto the thought that the truth sometimes

doesn’t do justice to my feelings of you even when it does rhyme

 

I

 

see you as something cooler

than the average seasoned

as my main emotional ingredients

everything about you by me is respected

what you said seems funny but i know its the truth since you’re no comedian

 

when

 

i think of you i see no barriers or medians

full speed ahead i apologize for my feelings

cause with you i write what i am truly meaning

its weird, but its hard for you to stop reading

 

when

 

i call its so nice to hear you start smiling

before you start breathing

for some reason

i label you the one every day & weekend

 

&

 

on a gloomy day,

you’re cuddle material minus the rain

you’re my vacation

better yet; my holiday

next to you thats what my calendar would say

as we enjoy each other…. i’d be the bottle to help with your pain

as long as you realize that love has a name

SAMSUNG

Leave a Reply

