WAITING TO HAPPEN

What happens when my heart unleashes its most primal desire

what happens if my pen dries up on this matter

whats my secret

when sick & looking for happiness thinking of you is the only treatment

 

so

 

i float your thoughts in my head

& spread my soul onto your bread

thinking how i would make love to you in silence

while looking into your eyes whispering pure mysteries in spanish

 

you

 

are a walking orgasm to me waiting to happen

You live inside my heart

without thoughts or words.

Silent and wandering, am i a nomad in love terms

 

i

 

ponder how like an addiction i roam

in every fiber of your being

With the eloquence of sunlight, wanting to have you in a room alone

 

cause

 

you infuse my world

with everything that is special

bright, smooth an artistically gifted girl

which brings light

in the dark night like the moon

yes this poem is all about you

in

a winter haze

under an umbrella i want to see your face

with the cold vapors coming out of your mouth saying my name

with the snow falling; its cozy under this umbrellas shade

cause it’s only you & I; which is a thought that will never fadeKISS UNDER UMBRELLA

Leave a Reply

