YOU’RE THAT SPECIAL

I want to hold you till the sun steals the night

Or the moon appears in a new day of light

Till you recognize the pleasure to my life

That you bring on thought or sight

 

Others

 

Can tell you of your beauty, but from me it always soundsright

I don’t lie when I say I love you with all my might

You’re the lifeline of my words

Loneliness, pain, happiness, love & all these fillers inone verse

Without you im in an isolated desert waiting for you to quench my emotional thirst

 

Its

 

Hard to explain why we love

If I check beauty & all of its qualities you’d be all ofthe above

As I give you the spot minus the light

While you carbonate my thoughts like sprite

From the bottom of my heart; you’re that special in my life

Te amo MI AMOR & that’s why i continue to write

Leave a Reply

