TOUCH ME

Touch me like the ghost of someone you miss greatly

make love to me like you hate me

my heart knew no name

till my eyes seen your face

& your personality is beautiful; so my soul has now been claimed

 

 

while

 

 

others fade

you’d always be a portrait in motion ready to be made

nothing i feel or write for you will ever change

in conversation one drink of you & i’m tipsy

you’re hundred percent proof; while others are fifty/fifty

 

so

 

sweet & sour like candy i want you now & later

here’s a ticket into my world…how it is; not how it seems

& if you believe in me that means

we have the same dreams

 

 

Yeah

 

 

you have me exposed

no need for exodus or a disclaimer

cause loving you is a factual behavior

you are the reward & the fruits of its labor

the emotions to all my flavors

 

Thats

 

 

why i disclose it on paper

as long as you see US

& i come before you like the latin word prius

i’ll always love you.. Mi Amor BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

One thought on “TOUCH ME

Leave a Reply

