ALL FACETS

I’m trying to attach

Meaning to you like a door with no latch

Or me without you on my mind, how can I explain that

 

I’ll

always love you no

matter your issues

I’ll hug & kiss you

comfort with soft tissues

What

Other words can I say or you to me

When you’re the epidemy

of where love should be

Cause there’s never any riddle to be solved

I know where my heart truly belongs

I

Smile out loud

How can that be…well you’ve shown me how

With all facets of your beauty that I want now

I write,you read as it all comes out

My pen turns us singular into a noun

One

picture & thought with no sound

With many years of internal feelings written down

just thinking about you on my sofa

typing away wishing that you were closer

written from my feelings for you in my mental folder

as i cater to your emotions till the night is over…….love-poems-for-her

Leave a Reply

