ALL ABOUT

I dreamed last night that she
Said here’s your wings come fly with me
Let’s defy others & gravity
When we fall through the clouds I see
The moon & the stars shinning brightly
On what we share non-chalantly

I

Write so you can always see what I’m feeling
With a view into love’s unconditional meaning
Like a river I flow freely while these emotions are streaming
Into my veins & into the air that I am breathing

She

Always sees flaws in her picture
She’s tears of joy in the form of snow flakes in mother natures winter
& I want to throw strikes down the middle with her
Like a pitcher
While drinking her mystery out of loves pitcher

I

Write so I’ll never miss her
& she reads it at times as assurance
from all angles
While I Hope she see’s her worth & wears it like bangles
Its all about her
So relax, let me rock & recline you like a lazy boy chair

Leave a Reply

