I AM

 

I Drink tea & she drinks coffee in the morning

both have many flavors, but only the authentic we like exploring

You’re so beautiful & tempting

sexy mentally & visually without getting naked

 

I

 

can easily see us spending time

Sade & your favorite pinot grigio wine

Less me & more you would let it feel more divine

I

Just want to be embedded

Into your mind without me having to say it

So I write to put a smile on your face real poetic

Excuse

My extravagant thoughts

Cause in reality you’re more attractive than all of my wants

That’s why I don’t need to be your number one fan

Even though I am

Cause

I know i’d treat you better than

All those who ever wanted to be your man

By multiplying the pieces of what you’ve never had

Then subtracting those pieces & turning them into what we’ll have

Cause that’s who I am

Leave a Reply

