YOUR WAVE

When i see you i recognize

what my soul see’s through my eyes

in silence your beauty registers its reply

soul mate for life

 

I

 

always want her in my life
Even though my feelings cut deeper than a knife
But I was wondering
If loving you equals me winning
Cause that’s how I’m feeling

In

Less than one second flat
My fantasy turns to reality can you imagine that
You’re my cornerstone
From the soul I never feel alone

searching

For the chemistry ridden in your wave
Being written in one phrase
I love you next to you would never feel like a maze

She

Puts a smile on my face
As if it was designed with for me
Sprouts of life in the form of leaves
On trees
That fall & re-grow
Cause that’s just how life goes

Leave a Reply

