I MISS

I miss me texting good morning
You saying mi amor
Me calling you nena
Pics for your papi
Cause you know how you have me

Stuck

To the notion
That emotionally I’ll spread you out & rub you in like lotion
When I write its not boastin
I’m merely stating my view

Just

The little things, like how should I style my hair
Which showed me that she knew I cared
Can you visit me i’d ask, but won’t dare
All things emotionally with her I share
No rides needed for this fair

Since

She likes the way I stroll
& the early morning quotes
But states that’s not the way she rolls
Yet, I would love to watch her rise like dough
I love her in every direction the wind blows

Naturally

She’s passion to my affection & I like how it flows
Out my mind,through my heart & veins out my pen here it goes
Te amo mi Amor

2 thoughts on “I MISS

Leave a Reply

