ALWAYS DO

LINO ROBLES

I’ll be honest

you’ll always be the breath never missed

cause i need you to live

as the test, the will & the progress

 

The

 

Opposite of others going left

cause with you i’ll always go right

just listen to the words that come out my mind

 

No

 

Vision needed to see what i write

cause you feel internally what i like

even when you feel alone

think of me to remember your home

while crossing the tracks on any given detour

 

Or

 

Railroad tracks

since i believe

in everything you mean to me

50/50 you are my want & need

100% tailored & stitched down to the seam

just for me

 

There’s

 

Plenty of me with nothing to prove

i show you the track & watch you put on the shoes

with no records broken; only the fact that i love…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

