MY FAVORITE REALITY

Hug me as if you’ll always be in love

Tightly to the point I feel your heart’s beat go

& that’s how I’d know

That you want to be loved by me nice & slow

 

No

 

Matter what you’ve been told before

Your happiness is what I hope

I’ll never compromise so

I tell you I love you from dusk to dawn

 

As

 

I watch you grow

Vowing never to leave this love for you in the shadows

Since you’re my favorite reality

I realize now that kc isn’t the only sauce with a masterpiece

 

You’re

 

The ripple effect of a rock skipping in a pond

The calmness of watching it all

In silence I fall deeper into your arms

 

&

 
If you open your blinds

You’ll see the light that I selfishly call mine

Called you & I till the end of time

Leave a Reply

