REFLECTION

I want you to look in the mirror & talk to my reflection
writing is my passion, but my love for you is the motivation
as you allow me to smile at my life
for every cloud you bring sunshine to the sky

Every

Book has its chapters
&amp ours just happens to be in loves genre
i believe in love mixed with passionate laughter

Since

A new beginning all day with you is what I am after
i deserve that much to be loved from all angles
i am the pencil & you the protractor
spaced out as if i work for NASA

How

Can one person equal love, lust & all of the above
& accommodate all my emotions soothing like a massage rub
the answer is simple & is called you in my mental hub

Leave a Reply

