I FEEL

I FEEL YOU HAVE A LOT TO OFFER ME

FROM YOUR PURITY TO YOUR INSTABILITY

ALL THIS TO ME IS A RARITY

& I LIKE YOUR LOOK

SIMPLE, YET SUBTLE & GRAND THAT WOULD LEAVE MANY SHOOK

BUT I’LL TREAT YOU HOLY LIKE THE BOOK

 

TO

 

ME YOU LOOK GREAT

THE PERFECT DESIGN GOD CREATED FOR A MATE

EMBLAZONED IN BRAILLE

NO LOVE FROM YOU LEAVES ME LOST FOR WORDS & FRAILE

SO I WRITE TO YOU AS THE STORY I WANT TO TELL

SYNCHRONIZE THIS FEELING IN FOR ALL LANGUAGES IN THE WORLD

 

THAT’S

 

HOW DEEP SHE IS TO ME

STOP BREATHING FOR 5 MINUTES TO SEE

THE STATE OF WHERE YOUR BRAIN WOULD BE

IS HOW I FEEL TOWARDS WE

 

NOT

 

FRENCH, BUT I DECIDED TO LEAVE PROPER GRAMMAR

CAUSE YOU’RE THE MOTHERLAND

AS I AM JUST A SIMPLE MAN

ASKING LOVE TO DANCE WITH ME; WHILE HOLDING MY HANDS

 

DISTORTING

 

THE PICTURE I’VE ENVISIONED

FORMING MY OWN WORLD WITH YOU IN IT

LOST FOR WORDS YET HIGH ON FEELINGS

Leave a Reply

