I WANT TO

I want to do

loud things quietly with you

so i dream with both eyes closed with panoramic views

on how we should be read like early morning news

 

About

 

Everything that completes us two

& for that last thought including eternity too

as i look at you

as all the signs that love should be

with all the clues

 

Necessary

 

To enhance forever endlessly

i’ve already said to much

i don’t sing, but i do write

love is her name & that’s the cd of my life

Just

 

sit back & listen

the streets can call, but with you i’m out of that prism

where those girls can look & i wont since i’ve already found my woman

with me you should never feel self-conscious

cause to me your beauty is timeless

Leave a Reply

