CELESTIAL VIEW

I frequently listen to wishful whispers
& I hear her
A canopy of secrets with each letter or syllable of her name
Trying to comprehend, these feelings that I can never explain

I

Hear her wishes, but deeper into to her thoughts
While others browse those feelings, I give what she wants
By showing my all; not even distance can make it wane
The signal will always be clear; so you can see it non blurred & plain

So

I share my celestial soul
With the one that is worth much more
Beautifully sculpted naturally with no make-up on her face
I would love to see her at her feral state

Just

For me naked during the twilight me & you
So I can see your shadow dwarf everything in my emotional room
That’s what I’d like to do
Passion equals love & I equal you with a 360 panoramic view

Leave a Reply

