WRITTEN IN BOLD

When i write its about how loving

you has gotten to be intricately woven

into my fabric hoping to god it will never be stolen

Now

Thats my view written & told

others are lower case & plain;while you are written in bold

i’m so under your emotional control

without you no shine, but with you i’m going to glow

My

Mind can play tricks, but never to my soul

we go together like butter on a roll

thoughts of you blanket me into your warmth away from the cold

cause im ready to shop for love & when i saw you i was sold

.

Leave a Reply

