MAKING LOVE

HOW DOES IT FEEL WHEN I CALL YOU MI AMOR
HOW DOES IT FEEL WHEN I KISS YOU REAL SLOW
HOW DOES IT FEEL DOWN YOUR LEG WHEN YOU LOSE CONTROL

DO

YOU FEEL IT LIKE ME DOWN TO YOUR SOUL
AS I FEEL IT ALL FOR YOU INCLUDING HOPE
FROM THE HIGHS TO THE LOWS
WITH L.O.V.E WRITTEN ON THE FOGGY WINDOWS

NOW

THAT IV’E ARRIVED HERE
NO ONE CAN HEAR
THE WHISPERS IN THE I RELAY INTO YOUR EARS
NO SHADOWS OR MASK ONLY THE TRUTH THAT I BARE
SEEING US VULNERABLE & BEAUTIFUL AS I STARE

AT

EVERYTHING THAT WE’VE JUST SHARED
NOW THAT’S LOVE
THE WAY WE MAKE IT OR SHOULD BE THOUGHT OF

SO

I CONTINUE THIS JOURNEY TO MAKE YOU FEEL BEAUTIFUL
THE EXPECTATION & REACTIONS FOR YOU COVERS ME LIKE WOOL
& THE WARM FEELING OF IT IS INCREDIBLE
SINCE YOU’RE THE ESSENCE OF ALL THAT NEEDS TO BE UNDERSTOOD

Leave a Reply

