PURE INSTINCT

Its funny how my emotions aren’t for public consumption
yet i spill them out of my pen in plain view with plenty of passion
Giving you intense penetrating conversation
privately for you
yet on this blog for every one to view

Where

On the one hand i have it all
yet on the other hand i’ve bitten off more than i can chew
i can give light hearted conversation too
but i’m in the mood

To

Give you all of me no matter the issue
all topics even if its against my own logic
because sometimes whats best comes out of pure instinct

&

That’s why i not only write about it
i stay cool, calm & collected
wearing love around my mind like a necklace
knowing that even without words you read my blog & get this

Leave a Reply

