MY LINK

he psyche of an hour glass to understand

the way we live day & night

its easy to take flight

but ii’d rather know that you’re feeling right

I

Can get lost in your myst

write i love you on a foggy mirror to tell you this

which next to you entails my bliss

How

About dinner or drinks

as i salivate on the brink

of being next to all the chains written in my link

cause these feelings to me are very distinct

Your

Aura stands next to my wishes

as your past I wipe off & clean like dirty dishes

nothing about those times equal you & i… so i dismiss it

Leave a Reply

