NEW

I know what you’re saying in theory
But theory should be left to science
& thoughts from the soul
should never be left unchecked or untold

So

she SPEAKS to be heard
& I write so I can be felt
Listen closely to how we both fell
Wishes are made with two coins thrown in a well

My

pen has a lot to say about you
my emotions & vision does too
as always you’re reality to my truth
love is an old saying, but you make it feel new

it

feels like my needs & wants were published by you
like im the writer & you’re the editor of what goes into my news
like a politician you are my world view
i smile, everytime i think of you
honestly that’s what i like to do….
THINK ABOUT YOU

Leave a Reply

