WONT LET GO

She’s a party i want to behold
true affection & passion equals her alone
to you she’s a woman, but to me she’s a model
no money needed to win her lotto

I

Can paraphrase all my thoughts here
& just like gravity i stay in your atmosphere
never disappear

Cause

To me you’re an experience
others may have gotten the same treatment
but i cherish every minute & second
cause you are my moment

I

Am your gift & you’re my present
smile to that
feel the breeze cause i’m your number one fan
in your mind body & soul is where i stay at

I

Wont sing any notes
i’ll give you 7 things to know
its simple; yet not so typical
technicalities lead me down this road
again its simple ,but this time i’ll say technical
that’s how i justify this thought that i wont let go

Leave a Reply

