HER POETIC NOTE

Whispers spoken with slightly opened lips
her soft breath is a sensation that feels like a kiss
she says 2 peas in a pod & i say soul mate to this

Everything

I feel & write about you is true
like a drunk man unleashed with his points of view
no one truly knows
how i feel about you
not even me…

SO

I write to take you places
like a book looking at you; I hope you face it
as i see you from all directions
which is deeper than any other sensation

I

Love it when your hair is in a bun
plain & simple second to none
lip gloss & minimal makeup
even when i am lonely its hard to focus
thinking of you hope you know this

You’re

Not a magician, but i know
where all the magic goes
she sends me her selfie, now watch my pen blow
as my eternal light for her extends its glow
written in this poetic note

Leave a Reply

