JUSTIFY

I give you reasons to justify
why its only me
cause he can be eager
but doesn’t have what it takes to please her

I

Treat you like a model
give you everything as long as you jump on my saddle
into the sunset we go as you are emotionally rattled

I

Love how random she can be
while she loves how i write to her feelings without having to speak
wide eyed to those thoughts with my eyes closed i can still see
everything about her from head down to her feet

I

Demonstrate the serenity that she needs
even at a distance I can justify why its only me
cause what she has evaporates when she breathes
its her, the world & thoughts from me that will never leave

lino robles Quote Justify

Leave a Reply

