HER PT 2

I want to give her everything she craves
open her book then read it page by page
& i wont hesitate

When

I see you i’ll demonstrate
my passion silently as i meditate
on all your emotions with no debate

I

Don’t mean to
but i truly do
words can’t explain you
but i still try to

Which

Makes it hard to pretend
when my love for you is concrete like cement
mixed with rocks & gravel
which allows me to stay tuned to your channel

By

Giving you drive with no car
everything about her is above par
intoxicating; I try to study her with no license or bar
i’am only a part of the show as she’s the true star
i hope yo taste all of what i’am serving a la carte

Leave a Reply

