TOTAL BLISS

I see my eyes
in her sunrise
and my soul in her sunset
she’s my hypothesis and my final project

To

Me she is a model
not the fashion type
just a barometer of my passion;the prototype
of  everything I want and like

That

Is why
I don’t count time
you and I are forever
just want to pack up our dreams together

It’s

So easy to drown in your myst
you’ve given me a sprinkle; now I’m in total bliss
since with you is where my heart exists
as I add all checks to love’s completed list

Leave a Reply

