THE FIRST

As the dust of yesterday gathers as i sleep
when i open my eyes i hope its you that i see
producing a smile on my face
knowing what you dont; which is i can love you in many ways

Sometimes

I feel its easier to chase dreams
than to explain what you mean to me
cause my feelings are vast like the sea
she’s not only the vision, but all of loves moments in my reality

So

I not only breathe
what i heave
i put it together if you know what i mean

Cause

You make it easy to paint these words like pictures
no matinee only you all day as the main feature
with this i’d rather take flight before i run
loving you is the 2nd best thing i’ve ever done
cause finding you was the first & most fun

Leave a Reply

