LAY BACK

I wish i could give her my eyes
so she can see the view & where my heart lies
that’s just the ways of my life
the town is full of girls, but since you’re the queen its your city

These

Feelings are subconsciously unrehearsed really
i put it on these poetry blogs so you can feel me
no touch needed
but i bet you feel it

Here

Goes my secret
this is the best feeling….
I should take a minute
but these emotions pour out like aged wine that’s vintage

Others

Have left the canvas blank, but you’ve given it an image
not into chasing anything but you have me willing
you’re hot & amazing
lay back; while i blow air on you like a fan on the ceiling

Leave a Reply

