I MISS YOU

I miss you is the word of today
i’ve spent whole days
with woman & at the end
after the date
i text or call they’ll say
it again

I miss you

To myself i’d say
how can this be
when you’ve spent the whole day with me
but i’d repeat
it again

I miss you

Too; even though i never had a clue
of how you’d miss someone you already knew
was just with you
food for thought again

I miss you

Since you
now i get it
i always put you in front of me; there i said it
cause if i didn’t
i would be more than not willing
to have this feeling
of how to

Miss you

cause i’d be doing things
in the streets
that on this page i wouldn’t repeat

I miss You

like the bulls with pippen
missed jordan meaning
i wouldn’t be winning
cause True love would be what i would be missing

Leave a Reply

