SO MUCH IN LOVE

I’m in so much love
that i’d stay on a bended knee on a rug
all day just to ensure
you knew that no others have ever meant more

I’m

All into you like the birds in the sky
as i think of you i have to wipe the clouds out my eyes
its hard to say how this happened

So

I smile & write everything that i am feelin
since there is a god you are what i’ve been given
emotionally all of loves ingredients are cooked in your kitchen

I

Don’t mind putting in your hands all of my life’s essentials
even pretend not to love you on all levels
just to protect myself
or to give you the chance to get to know yourself
cause i already know privately that you & i equals oneself

You

Are not only the future or present
I think you’re always going to be the moment
the vision of what i need
like the air that i breathe
so much in love indeed

Leave a Reply

