GAVE YOU MY HEART

Your silence is colder
than any winter
all i’ve ever wanted was to show that you’re appreciated
in other words by me you’re always going to be loved

Everything

About these thoughts has been initiated
by something greater than me in life
& i’m proud to say it
everything about you is right

Like

A beautiful cloudless day in the sky
or darkness of the sky with a full moon keeping it bright
you’re the ying & yang of my mind
keep me afloat like the strings on a kite

I

Say these words with everything i feel inside
every second & minute
without you; i am a cup half empty never reaching its limit

So

I speak to you with out sound
writting to slow these feelings down
how did my breath get taken away
i heard your poems & seen your art
seen your inner beauty so i gave you my heart
ARTIST Maria Buyalskaya

Leave a Reply

