MY DREAM

Who would think of this
at night i see the brightest star & think of you; thus
making you a new edition of my dreams flying over us

Life

Has its journey & my hearts love for you takes me places
that i thought never existed, falling in love again with happiness
where less equals more when it comes to us

Plus

I measure this
as a state of bliss
poured into my half empty cup
& now its starting to overflow

Cause

I love you with more vigor & words
that are in the alphabet or i’ve ever heard
yeah; its that deep
why sleep when; while awake i can see my dream

Artist: Natalia Baykalova Good Morning World
Artist: Natalia Baykalova
Good Morning World

Leave a Reply

