IN YOUR CIRCLE

She tries to find herself
as i lose myself
cause your mystery to me will never fade
inner & outer beauty will always be your name

Its

Funny how you make me feel
transgression feeling like pure religion
when you living for another being
is how i’m truly feeling

My

Thoughts picture you like a movie reel
Hollywood love script in my text & emails for real
i can hold anyones hand
but only you in my heart make me feel like man

From

Your eyes,to your smile & laughter
you’re the only woman that i’m after
only wish you happiness & here if you ever encounter disaster

I

Miss you & act like nothings wrong
i give you all of me & beyond
putting up a fascade to show that i’m strong
cause meeting you to me was fate
hoping to always be in your circle.. soul mate

artist Liz kapiloto
artist Liz kapiloto
Leave a Reply

