THE MOMENT PT2

She wants to live healthy
& i want to consume her totally
she’s my economy
& i’m going to invest in her wholly

All

I ask is for her to lose the past as i exercise
everything good about her; you lived it why apologize
those mornings have gone like the sunrise
please do like i & open your eyes

As

I smile
knowing you’re the only grape on my vine
this garden harvested with only you in mind
destined to be mine

Like

A diamond in the rough i see your shine
you are the seed & i am the host
you can’t be replicated like most
i can see you’re beauty with my eyes closed

I

Can seduce you without touch
kind of like the visual above
or below

That’s

How close
you are to my heart

Or

Better yet the moment

the- real-gold tumblr

Leave a Reply

