SOME SAY

I can hear her ask me this question
would you still love me without question
If I wasn’t who you thought in all dimensions

Or

In order for me to maintain
I had to turn away
& I reply
oh my

My

Love is eternal & you’ll always seduce my mind
some say the sky’s the limit
but my vision of you makes it infinite

&

I’ve always told you i’m willing to play any position
not in the military, but you are my only mission
so if i quit i’ll never succeed
in loving you in all variations you thought you wouldn’t need

How

Can i open up the door to show you what you mean to me
when what i feel Hollywood couldn’t even screen cinematically
sometimes i feel you’re too real for what i feel
so i inhale; then exhale thoughts of you as i stand still

Curtain

Call to others cause i say i will
medicate you with love minus the liquid or pill
all while weaving these thoughts into you like twill
some say what i’d do, but i do what i say; which makes it for real

artist: Natalia Baykalova "Girl covered by curtain"
artist: Natalia Baykalova “Girl covered by curtain”
Leave a Reply

