PANORAMIC STATE

I want to sit
Next to you & talk about life
The etiquette of love that keeps me blind
& the euphoria of how we should spend our time

During

This moment I’d like to say is a combination of love & lust
Sprinkled with all my desires of the truth
Of how in a panoramic state of mind all I see is you

The

Words are keen
Yet for whatever reason I cannot seem
To speak
Or paint the picture the way it’s meant to be seen

Now

That’s deep
Loss of weight & sleep
My thoughts; so fragile I’ve become timid
Don’t know why cause if I get it out I’m winning

I’ve

Seen plenty of girls, but in you I’ve seen a woman
Like my mom; which brings me home
Before it gets dark with no other reason to roam
Cause you’re my better half cloned

ARTIST LOUIE JOVIER
ARTIST LOUIE JOVIER
One thought on “PANORAMIC STATE

Leave a Reply

